School Site Council

  • All schools receiving School Improvement Program funds or implementing a School Based Coordinated Plan are required to form a School Site Council which is composed of parents and school personnel.  The School Site Council is responsible for developing, implementing and evaluating the School Site Plan.  Members serve for two years and are elected by their peers annually at the beginning of the school year. 

    Meeting Dates:

    November 2, 2021: 

    January 19, 2022: 

    March 23, 2022

    May 4, 2022


    2021-2022 School Site Council Members

    Thomas Fletcher - Principal

    Tara Stevulak - CSEA member

    John Linney - Teacher member

    Leah Hopman - Teacher member

    Karen Shepard - Teacher member

    Marina Bunce - Parent member

    Tami Bui - Parent member

    Courtney Carscadden- Parent member 

    Melissa Martella - Parent member

    Celene Resong- Parent member