GHS Counseling Center

Counseling Center

Counseling Center Staff

  • Sylvie Shawn
    Academic Counselor for last names A - E
    (925) 606-4800 ext. 3521
    sshawn@lvjusd.org 
     

    Tyler Johnston
    Academic Counselor for last names F - L
    (925) 606-4800 ext. 3683
    tjohnston@lvjusd.org
     

    Joni Therrien
    Academic Counselor for last names M - Rn
    (925) 606-4800 ext. 3522
    jtherrien@lvjusd.org

      
    Amy Castorena
    Academic Counselor for last names Ro - Z
    (925) 606-4800 ext. 3590
    acastorena@lvjusd.org 
     

    Danielle Watson
    College & Career Specialist 
    (925) 606-4800 ext. 3520
    dwatson@lvjusd.org 
     

    Kelsey Keck
    Registrar
    (925) 606-4800 ext. 3519
    kkeck@lvjusd.org 
     

    Alice Klingmann
    Counseling Center Secretary 
    (925) 606-4800 ext. 3560
    aklingmann@lvjusd.org

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Connect with the CCC