Board Member School & Site Assignments

  • Our trustees frequently visit schools and district sites to fully understand the successes and needs of each student and staff member in our district. These school clusters rotate among trustees from year to year.

Board Members' Schools & Sites for 2018

  • The Board reorganizes in December each year. New assignments will be posted in January 2019.

    Craig Bueno

    • Lawrence Elementary School
    • Arroyo Seco Elementary School
    • Junction K-8 School
    • Vineyard Alternative School

    Emily Prusso

    • Rancho Elementary School
    • Smith Elementary School
    • East Avenue Middle School
    • Del Valle Continuation High School

    Chuck Rogge

    • Jackson Avenue Elementary School
    • Altamont Creek Elementary School
    • Mendenhall Middle School
    • Livermore High School

    Chris Wenzel

    • Marilyn Elementary School
    • Christensen Middle School
    • Granada High School

    Anne White

    • Croce Elementary School
    • Sunset Elementary School
    • Joe Michell K-8 School
    • Adult Education

    All Board Members

    • District Office
    • Maintenance, Operations & Facilities